Real estate managers at MERKUR nepremičnine, d.d.

Maintenance and energy
Robert Čermelj|+386 4 258 7376 +386 41 663 638|robert.cermelj@merkurnepremicnine.si
Robert Hrast |+386 4 258 7380 +386 51 399 673 |robert.hrast@merkurnepremicnine.si
Matija Skukan|+386 4 258 8185 +386 31 335 052|matija.skukan@merkurnepremicnine.si
Bojana Torkar Avguštin|+386 4 258 7375 |bojana.torkar-avgustin@merkurnepremicnine.si
Real estate management
Jakob Žibert|+386 4 258 8576 +386 31 689 104|jakob.zibert@merkurnepremicnine.si
Tanja Oblak|+386 4 258 8489 +386 31 755 461|tanja.oblak@merkurnepremicnine.si
Elizabeta Koritnik|+386 4 258 7378|elizabeta.koritnik@merkurnepremicnine.si
Mojca Mestek|+386 4 258 7126 +386 41 773 428|mojca.mestek@merkurnepremicnine.si
Finances
Magda Smolej |+386 4 258 7220|magda.smolej@merkurnepremicnine.si